Little Big Town

National Champions

Clemson Tigers had a great run, but this past season was very heart breaking! Nevertheless we did very good and tried hard, and for that I am proud to be a fan!

As we ride through town today, I gase up at the stoplight, I see a sign that read “Ring Week”. I’m sure there are tons of families coming in to enjoy this day. I would like to say welcome. I am only a neighbour and far from being a student, but your child will be my child’s teacher one day, Thank you. My Doctor. My Developer of a computer system. Your child could build my business or home. So for that I want to personally say welcome to Clemson and Thank you for the help of improving our community.

2 thoughts on “Little Big Town”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.